خبير Semalt: دليل لتصفية النطاقات الفرعية في Google Analytics

في هذه الأيام ، من المهم جدًا إعداد فلاتر ونطاقات فرعية مخصصة في Google Analytics. سيسمح لك ذلك بتحليل وتقييم وعرض حركة المرور على موقع الويب الخاص بك وكذلك مصادرها. سواء كان لديك مدونة أو موقع ويب لشركة أو عدة صفحات مقصودة أو موقع تابع ، فمن المهم تصفية النطاقات الفرعية.

هنا تحدث أندرو ديهان ، أحد كبار الخبراء من Semalt ، عن بعض النصائح السهلة في هذا الصدد.

إعداد برنامج Google Analytics

الخطوة الأولى هي إعداد Google Analytics في نطاقاتك الفرعية. يجب عليك استخدام رموز UA نفسها أو مختلفة لهم والاحتفاظ بها في مكان ما على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. قد يبدو الأمر بسيطًا ، ولكن يجب أن تتذكر أنه لا تستخدم جميع مواقع الويب نفس خصائص UA. سيتعين عليك إنشاء فلاتر مختلفة للمجالات الفرعية المختلفة والتأكد من إدخال الرموز بشكل صحيح.

إنشاء طريقة عرض جديدة في Google Analytics

بعد ذلك ، يجب عليك إنشاء طرق عرض جديدة في Google Analytics. بمجرد فتح حسابك في Google Analytics والانتقال إلى لوحة التحكم ، يجب عليك ضبط الإعدادات من الزاوية العلوية اليمنى حيث توجد قائمة المسؤول. هنا يمكنك إدراج أكبر عدد ممكن من المجالات. الشيء الوحيد الذي عليك تذكره هو أنك تحدد فلاتر مختلفة لمواقع ويب مختلفة وأنشئ طرق عرض جديدة في كل مرة يتم فيها إدراج موقع هنا.

إنشاء طرق عرض اختبارية

إذا كنت حديث العهد ببرنامج Google Analytics ، فإننا نوصيك بإنشاء طرق عرض تجريبية لتجنب أي مشكلة. لكل مجال ومجال فرعي ، يمكنك إنشاء طرق عرض اختبارية مختلفة تضمن لك تجنب جميع الأخطاء. ثم يمكنك الوصول إلى بيانات حركة المرور الأولية لمعرفة المزيد عن كيفية عمل هذه العملية.

تطبيق مرشحات مخصصة

بمجرد إنشاء طرق عرض جديدة ، فإن الخطوة التالية هي استخدام عوامل التصفية المخصصة. لهذا ، يجب عليك تحديد قسم التصفية المخصصة والانتقال إلى زر الاختيار. انقر على هذا الزر وأضف نطاقاتك الفرعية هنا للبدء. تعد إضافة عامل تصفية مخصص من أكثر الطرق شمولًا ومدهشة بالنسبة لك لإنجاز عملك بشكل صحيح.

أضف قوائم استبعاد الإحالة

تعد إضافة قوائم استبعاد الإحالات فكرة جيدة لأنها ستمنع نطاقاتك الفرعية من تلقي زيارات مزيفة ومنخفضة الجودة. لهذا ، يجب عليك تحديد الممتلكات الخاصة بك أو المجال الفرعي. بمجرد تحديده ، يمكنك النقر فوق زر معلومات التتبع والحصول على قائمة استبعاد الإحالة الكاملة. هنا يمكنك إضافة عناوين URL الخاصة بالمجال الفرعي والبدء.

ما هو النطاق الفرعي وكيفية تتبعه؟

إذا كان لديك عدد قليل من صفحات الويب التي تكون عناوين URL الخاصة بها هي www.abc.com أو أي شيء آخر ، فمن السهل عليك الحصول على نطاقات فرعية من اختيارك ورقمها غير محدود. النطاق الفرعي هو نطاق واحد يتم إنشاؤه تحت موقع الويب الرئيسي الخاص بك ويمكن تنشيطه أو إلغاء تنشيطه في أي وقت. في معظم الأحيان ، إذا انتقل المستخدمون من خدمة استضافة إلى أخرى ، فمن السهل عليهم الاحتفاظ بنفس المجالات ولن يخل ذلك بسمعتهم العامة على الإنترنت. أيضًا ، يعد تسجيل نطاقك الفرعي أمرًا سهلاً لأن اسم النطاق الرئيسي سيدفع نيابة عنك ويتم إرسال الدفع تلقائيًا إما من بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك أو من PayPal.

Semalt Expert: A Guideline To Filtering Subdomains In Google Analytics

These days, it is very important to set up custom filters and sub-domains in Google Analytics. That will let you analyze, evaluate and view the traffic of your website as well as their sources. Whether you have a blog, a company website, several landing pages or an affiliate site, it is important to filter sub-domains.

Here Andrew Dyhan, one of the leading experts from Semalt, has talked about some easy tips in this regard.

Set up Google Analytics

The first step is to set up Google Analytics in your subdomains. You should use either same or different UA codes for them and keep them save somewhere on your computer. It may seem simple, but you should remember that not all websites use the same UA properties. You would have to create different filters for different sub-domains and make sure the codes are correctly inserted.

Create a new view in Google Analytics

Next, you have to create new views in Google Analytics. Once you open your Google Analytics account and go to your dashboard, you should adjust the settings from the top-right corner where the admin menu is present. Here you can insert as many domains as possible. The only thing you need to remember is that you select different filters for different websites and create new views every time a site is inserted here.

Create Test Views

If you are new to Google Analytics, we would recommend you to create test views to avoid any problem. For each domain and sub-domain, you can create different test views that will ensure that you have avoided all mistakes. Then you can get access to your raw traffic data to know more how this process works.

Apply custom filters

Once you have created new views, the next step is to use custom filters. For this, you should select the custom filter section and go to the radio button. Click on that button and add your subdomains here to get started. Adding custom filter is one of the most comprehensive and amazing ways for you to have your work done correctly.

Add referral exclusion lists

Adding referral exclusion lists is a good idea as it will prevent your subdomains from receiving fake and low-quality traffic. For this, you should select your property or subdomain. Once it has been selected, you can click the tracking information button and get the complete referral exclusion list. Here you can add your subdomain URLs and get started.

What is a subdomain and how to track it?

If you have a few web pages whose URLs are www.abc.com or something else, it is easy for you to have subdomains of your choice and their number is not limited. A subdomain is a single domain that is created under your main website and can be activated or deactivated anytime. Most often, if users move from one hosting service to another, it is easy for them to keep the same domains and this will not disturb their overall reputation on the internet. Also, crediting your subdomain is easy as the main domain name will pay on your behalf and payment is automatically sent either from your credit card or your PayPal.